This is allowed unlimited, provided it is not misused.
It will then be assessed by the owner.
Contact support and they will solve this together with you.
Unfortunately yes, your data is not saved yet.
The process continues as usual, provided the message “advertisement duration must be completed” This is a bug. You can restart the process or contact support